Our Team


Dr. Larry Dennis
District Superintendent
Larry Dennis is devoting his life and ministry to helping pastors and lay leaders connect with God’s unique plan, for His unique Church, in their unique neighborhood. 

Dave Ramsey blue.jpg

Rev. Dave Ramsey
 District Ministry Associate & District Properties Board Chairman
P: 863-644-9331 ext 202
E: Dave@floridanaz.com  


 Dr. Lee Woolery
District Ministry Associate
P: 863-644-9331
E: lgwoolery@earthlink.net

EdgarDiaz 2.jpg

Dr. J. Edgar Diaz 
New Start Director &
Hispanic Ministries Director
P: 863-644-9331 ext 205
E: elpastor777@hotmail.com

JoAnne Hancock blue.jpg

JoAnne Hancock
Executive Assistant to the
District Superintendent

P: 863-644-9331 ext 207
E: JoAnne@floridanaz.com

Mary_head and shoulders.JPG

Mary Egidio
Office Administrator & Financial Secretary
P: 863-644-9331 ext 201
E: Mary@floridanaz.com

Cassandra blue.jpg

Kassandra Cajigas
P: 863-644-9331 ext 200
E: Info@floridanaz.com



Rev. Steve Egidio

District Secretary 
P: 863-409-3718
E: steve@floridanaz.com



Mark Patrick, CPA
District Treasurer
P: 904-396-5400
E: mark@cpasite.com